Screen Shot 2014-09-21 at 7.25.00 PM.png

Canada


British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

ADI Sales
Ken Harmon: 604-940-2722, cell 604-818-1763
kharman@adisales.com


Manitoba, Ontario

Glenco Products
Chris Hughes: 905-829-3707, cell: 416-460-4196
chughes@glencoproducts.com


Quebec

Glenco Products
Patrick Gelinas: 819-377-7841, cell: 819-609-7841


Maritimes

Glenco Products
Andre Doucet: cell 506-476-2980,
adoucet@glencoproducts.com


Screen Shot 2014-09-21 at 7.26.21 PM.png

United States Of America


West Coast

 IBS - Oregon Office
Jim Neice
cell: 503-209-7883
jneice@ibs-america.com


North East

Randy Butler
Ph: 315-735-6060
Fax: 315-735-1122
Cel: 315-725-4540
randy@moreypapermillsupply.com


Mid West

Bob Kotarski
Ph/Fax: 715-544-0402
Cel: 920-562-0823
bob_kotarski@hotmail.com


Central

 

S-Tec USA

Dave Carlton
cell: 513-314-7707
davidcarlton@gmail.com


Alabama

Mark Dal Ponte and Associates
229-561-3200
dalassociates@gmail.com


South East

The Summit Group

Kevin Burkett
Cel: 678-458-5936
Fax: 770-614-7489
klb@thesummittgroup.com

Randy Packer
Cel: 704-905-0950
packerr@bellsouth.net

Chuck Blalock
Ph: 770-614-7489
Fax: 770-614-7472
Cel: 919-280-6500
cjb@thesummittgroup.com


South West

Brian Lacy
Cel: 901-482-2148
brian.lacy@ablesolutionsforyou.com

Matt Hayes
Cel: 225-278-1328
tmhayes@eatel.net

Bill Newport
Cel: 501-733-0022
bill.newport@gmx.com


Screen Shot 2014-09-21 at 7.32.24 PM.png

Mexico


Mario Ramirez
TEL:   (55) 5871 5813
FAX:   (55) 5881 8919
mariorzr@eysmar.com.mx